Legal Support Staff

Listed below is the legal support staff to the attorneys at Rajkowski Hansmeier Ltd. in St. Cloud, MN. Feel free to contact them anytime at 320.251.1055 or at the e-mail addresses below.

Jennifer Doyle- Legal Assistant
jdoyle@rajhan.com

Jayne Dreier - Legal Secretary
jdreier@rajhan.com

Tasha Freese- Paralegal
tfreese@rajhan.com

Amber Guck- Legal Assistant
aguck@rajhan.com

Cassandra "KC" Holmquist - Legal Secretary
cholmquist@rajhan.com

Brett Lieser- Paralegal
blieser@rajhan.com

Jenny Muntifering- Legal Secretary
jmuntifering@rajhan.com

Carissa Nolan- Legal Assistant
cnolan@rajhan.com

Nadine Piasecki- Paralegal
npiasecki@rajhan.com

Amanda Primus - Legal Secretary
aprimus@rajhan.com

Amanda Risberg- Legal Assistant
arisberg@rajhan.com

Holly Stowe – Legal Secretary
hstowe@rajhan.com

Felicia Wilson- Legal Secretary
fwilson@rajhan.com

Kim R. Wilson- Paralegal
kwilson@rajhan.com